Class code
Students join only when they enter a teacher-created class code.
Student join preview
This public page is a static preview. In the real app, students enter the classroom code from their teacher and connect through the ClearGuard backend.
ClearGuard is designed to show students connection status and class focus status instead of hiding monitoring in the background.
Students join only when they enter a teacher-created class code.
Students can see when focus mode is active.
No screen capture, keystrokes, private messages, camera, microphone, or location tracking.